2014 Hyundai Tournament of Champions Field

The PGA Tour kicks off 2014 with the exclusive, winners-only Hyundai Tournament of Champions January 2 – 6. A list of the field, and the tournaments they won are below:

Winner Tournament Won
Woody Austin Sanderson Farms Championship
Sang-Moon Bae HP Byron Nelson
Jonas Blixt Greenbriar
Scott Brown Puerto Rico Open
Jason Duffner PGA Championship
Ken Duke Travelers
Harris English FedEx St. Jude’s, OHL Classic
Derek Ernst Wells Fargo
Brian Gay Humana Challenge
Bill Haas AT&T National
Billy Horschel Zurich Classic
Dustin Johnson Hyundai TOC, HSBC Champions
Russel Henley Sony Open
Zach Johnson BMW Championship
Chris Kirk McGladrey Challenge
Matt Kuchar Valero Texas Open
Martin Laird Valero Texas Open
John Merrick Northern Trust
Ryan Moore CIMB Classic
Patrick Reed Wyndham Championship
Adam Scott Masters, Barclays
Webb Simpson Shriners Hospital Open
Brandt Snedeker AT&T Pebble Beach, Canadian Open
Jordan Speith John Deere
Kevin Streelman Valspar
Michael Thompson Honda Classic
Jimmy Walker Frys.Com
Boo Weekley Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial
Gary Woodland Reno-Tahoe Open


Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

1 thought on “2014 Hyundai Tournament of Champions Field”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading