2019 Masters Final Results and Leaderboard

2019 Masters Final Results and Leaderboard

2019 Masters Final Results and Leaderboard

In 2019, Tiger Woods won his fifth Masters with a one shot margin over Dustin Johnson, Zander Schauffele and Brooks Koepka.

Given Tiger’s struggles at the time, no one saw that coming.

The win was especially interesting because up to that point, Tiger had not win a major when trailing on the final day. The 54 hole leader was Francesco Molinari, and he had a two shot lead heading into Amen Corner.

Then the wheels came off Molinari’s wagon. His shot on the par three twelfth ended up in Ray’s Creek and resulted in a double bogey.

Brooks Koepka, Xander Schauffele and Dustin Johnson all made a push on the final holes, but came up short.

At 43, Tiger had another Major win to his credit.

The final leaderboard follows:

1Tiger Woods-1370686770275
T2Dustin Johnson-1268707068276
T2Xander Schauffele-1273657068276
T2Brooks Koepka-1266716970276
T5Jason Day-1170677367277
T5Webb Simpson-1172716470277
T5Francesco Molinari-1170676674277
T5Tony Finau-1171706472277
T9Jon Rahm-1069707168278
T9Patrick Cantlay-1073736468278
T9Rickie Fowler-1070716869278
T12Bubba Watson-872726769280
T12Justin Thomas-873686970280
T12Justin Harding-869697072280
T12Matt Kuchar-871696872280
T12Ian Poulter-868716873280
17Aaron Wise-775716867281
T18Patton Kizzire-670707369282
T18Phil Mickelson-667737072282
T18Adam Scott-669687273282
T21Rory McIlroy-573717168283
T21Kevin Kisner-569737269283
T21Kyle Stanley-572727069283
T21Si Woo Kim-572727069283
T21Matthew Fitzpatrick-578676870283
T21Jordan Spieth-575686971283
T21Lucas Bjerregaard-570726972283
T21Thorbjorn Olesen-571716873283
T29Bryson DeChambeau-466757370284
T29Charley Hoffman-471717270284
T29Louis Oosthuizen-471667176284
T32Hideki Matsuyama-375706872285
T32Gary Woodland-370717470285
T32Viktor Hovland-372717171285
T32Charles Howell III-373677669285
T36Rafa Cabrera-Bello-273707568286
T36Patrick Reed-273707469286
T36Alvaro Ortiz-273717369286
T36Jimmy Walker-272727270286
T36Kevin Tway-272717073286
T36Henrik Stenson-274726773286
T36Tommy Fleetwood-271717074286
T43Haotong Li-172747368287
T43Keith Mitchell-172747269287
T43Keegan Bradley-176687172287
T46Andrew LandryE72737370288
T46Kevin NaE71737371288
T46Corey ConnersE70717176288
T49Marc Leishman+172727075289
T49Kiradech Aphibarnrat+169727573289
T51Trevor Immelman+274727569290
T51Martin Kaymer+273747271290
T51Eddie Pepperell+274737271290
T51Cameron Smith+270746977290
55Devon Bling+374737173291
T56Billy Horschel+472757471292
T56Tyrrell Hatton+473737274292
T58Zach Johnson+574737373293
T58Branden Grace+572757274293
T58Takumi Kanaya+573746878293
61Satoshi Kodaira+675707376294
T62Alex Noren+875727574296
T62Emiliano Grillo+872757376296
T62Bernhard Langer+871727578296
T62J.B. Holmes+870727480296
CUTSandy Lyle+47375148
CUTStewart Cink+47672148
CUTJustin Rose+47573148
CUTKevin O’Connell+47771148
CUTMike Weir+47276148
CUTDanny Willett+47573148
CUTSergio Garcia+47375148
CUTAdam Long+57574149
CUTBrandt Snedeker+57574149
CUTFred Couples+57871149
CUTCharl Schwartzel+57772149
CUTShugo Imahira+67674150
CUTLarry Mize+77774151
CUTShane Lowry+77873151
CUTMatt Wallace+87577152
CUTJovan Rebula+87379152
CUTMichael Kim+107678154
CUTPaul Casey+108173154
CUTVijay Singh+128076156
CUTIan Woosnam+128076156
CUTJose Maria Olazabal+137879157
CUTAngel Cabrera+138275157
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: