Airbus LPGA Classic Past Winners and Hisory


The Airbus LPGA Classic made its debut in 2008 as the Mobile Bay LPGA Classic. Past sponsors have included Bell Microproducts (2008 and 2010) and Avnet (2011). Avnet had purchased Bell Microproducts in 2010). There was no title sponsor in 2012. Airbus signed on as title sponsor in January 2014.

No tournament was held in 2009.

The Airbus LPGA Classic is held on the Magnolia Grove course in Mobile, Alabama. The course is a part of the “Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail.”

The list of past winners follows.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: