Boeing Classic Winners and History


The Boeing Classic was founded in 2005. It is the successor to the Seattle area’s previous Champions Tour event, the GTE Northwest Classic, which ran from 1986 to 1995.

Held at TPC Snoqualmie Ridge, the Boeing Classic is a 54 hole event. The course is a Jack Nicklaus design.

A complete list of Boeing Classic Winners is below:

Boeing Classic Winners - Champions Tour

YearWinnerScoreTo parMargin
Boeing Classic
2015Billy Andrade69-65-73=207−91 stroke
2014Scott Dunlap65-70-65=200−16Playoff (2)
2013John Riegger69-64-68=201−152 strokes
2012Jay Don Blake68-70-68=206−10Playoff (2)
2011Mark Calcavecchia70-67-65=202−14Playoff (2)
2010Bernhard Langer66-63-69=198−183 strokes
2009Loren Roberts68-65-65=198−181 stroke
2008Tom Kite (2)69-67-66=202−142 strokes
2007Denis Watson69-69-69=207−9Playoff (7)
Boeing Greater Seattle Classic
2006Tom Kite71-64-66=201−15Playoff (2)
2005David Eger68-64-67=199−173 strokes
Winners of the Champions Tour Boeing Classis
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: