Chitimacha Louisiana Open Winners and History

Chitimacha Louisiana Open

The Chitimacha Louisiana Open is a Web.Com Tour event held annuallyat the Le Triomphe Golf & Country Club in Broussard, Louisiana.

The tournament’s title sponsor is the Chitimacha Tribe of Louisiana. It is also supported by the Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, a tribal enterprise. The presenting sponsor, Nacher, provides services to the energy sector in the Gulf of Mexico.

A list of Chitimacha Louisiana Open Winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo parMargin of
Chitimacha Louisiana Open presented by Mistras
2022Carl Yuan270-14Playoff
2021Roberto Díaz268−181 stroke
2020Canceled due to COVID-19 pandemic
2019Vince Covello265−19Playoff
Chitimacha Louisiana Open presented by Nacher
2018Julián Etulain265−192 strokes
2017Casey Wittenberg (2)263−213 strokes
2016Wesley Bryan270−141 stroke
2015Kelly Kraft270−141 stroke
2014 Blanks270−14Playoff
Chitimacha Louisiana Open
2013Edward Loar267−172 strokes
2012Casey Wittenberg260−248 strokes
2011Brett Wetterich (2)271−131 stroke
2010Fabián Gómez269−156 strokes
Chitimacha Louisiana Open presented by Dynamic Industries
2009 Bubba Dickerson274−10Playoff
2008Gavin Coles272−121 stroke
2007Skip Kendall268−16Playoff
2006Johnson Wagner272−121 stroke
2005Ryan Hietala270−181 stroke
Chitimacha Louisiana Open
2004Jimmy Walker272−161 stroke
2003Brett Wetterich264−243 strokes
Louisiana Open
2002Steven Alker264−24Playoff Louisiana Open
2001Paul Claxton271−171 stroke
2000Rob McKelvey274−141 stroke
Nike Louisiana Open
1999Matt Gogel277−111 stroke
1998John Wilson274−145 strokes
1997 Joe Daley198−183 strokes
1996Paul Stankowski266−224 strokes
1995Stan Utley268−202 strokes
1994Bill Porter276−122 strokes
1993R. W. Eaks273−152 strokes
Ben Hogan Louisiana Open
1992Sean Murphy200−161 stroke

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading