Club Columbia Championship Winners and History

Columbia Championship Winners

First played in 2010, the Club Columbia Championship is a stop on the Web.Com Tour. The event is held at The Bogata Country club, which was designed by John Van Kleek in 1946. The course is a par 71 stretching to 7, 237 yards. Bogata is 8, 694 feet above sea level.

Columbia Championshp Winners

2017Ethan TracyUnited States271 (-13)
2016Sebastian MunozColumbia272 (-12)
2015Patrick Rogers United States267 (-17)
2014Alex CejkaGermany199 (-14)
54 holes
2013Patrick CantalayUnited States266 (-18)
2012Skip KendallUnited States274 (-10)
2011Brendan PappasSouth Africa133 (-9)
36 holes
2010Steve PateUnited States273 (-11)
Columbia Championship Winners. The tournament also has been known as the Club Columbia Championship by Servientrega, the Club Columbia Championship presented by Claro, The Pacific Rubiales Colombia Championship presented by Claro, The Columbia Championship, The Pacific Rubiales Colombia Championship presented by Samsung and the Pacific Rubiales Bogotá Open presented by Samsung
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: