Dell WGC Match Play Bracket 2021 Final Results

Dell WGC Match Play Bracket 2021 Updated Results

Dell WGC Match Play Bracket 2021

You can find the 2022 Dell WGC Match Play Bracket at the link

Below you will find the WGC Dell Match Play brackets for 2021. The field is divided into sixteen groups of four. The first round of the matches are in a round robin format, where the player with the most points advances to the round of 16. From there, it is single elimination.

Group 1
Dustin Johnson
Adam Long
Kevin Na
Robert MacIntyre

Group 2
Justin Thomas
Matt Kuchar
Kevin Kisner
Louis Oosthuizen

Group 3
John Rahm
Ryan Palmer
Shane Lowry
Sebastian Munoz

Group 4
Collin Morikawa
JT Poston
Billy Horschel
Max Homa

Group 5
Bryson DeChambeau
Antoine Rozner
Tommy Fleetwood
Si Woo Kim

Group 6
Xander Schauffele
Scottie Scheffler
Jason Day
Andy Sullivan

Group 7
Patrick Reed
Joaquin Niemann
Christiaan Bezuidenhout
Bubba Watson

Group 8
Tyrrel Hatton
Matt Wallace
Lee Westwood
Sergio Garcia

Group 9
Webb Simpson
Talor Gooch
Paul Casey
Mackenzie Hughes

Group 10
Patrick Cantlay
Hideki Matsuyama
Carlos Ortiz
Brian Harman

Group 11
Rory McIlroy
Cameron Smith
Lanto Griffin
Ian Poulter

Group 12
Tony Finau
Dylan Frittelli
Jason Kokrak
Will Zalatoris

Group 13
Viktor Hovland
Kevin Streelman
Abraham Ancer
Bernd Wiesberger

Group 14
Daniel Berger
Harris English
Brendon Todd
Erik van Rooyen

Group 15:
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Matthew Wolff
Corey Connors
Jordan Spieth

Group 16
Sunjae Im
Russel Henley
Victor Perez
Marc Leishman

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: