Dick’s Sporting Goods Open Winners And History

Dick's Sporting Goods Open Winners

Dick’s Sporting Goods Open Winners And History

A PGA Champions Tour event since 2007, the Dick’s Sporting Goods Open is played in Endicott, New York. It is in somc sense the successor to the long-running B.C. Open, a PGA TOUR event which ran from 1971 to 2006.

Both the B.C. Open and the Dick’s Sporting Goods Open were played at the En-Joie Golf Club. En-Joie originally was the company course of the Endicott-Johnson Shoe Company. It was built in 1927.

A list of Dick’s Sporting Goods Open Winners follows:

Dicks Sporting Goods Open Winners

YearChampionScoreTo parMargin
2023Padraig Harrington198-181 stroke
2022Padraig Harrington200-162 strokes
2021Cameron Beckman204-121 stroke
2019Doug Barron199-172 strokes
2018Bart Bryant (2)200-161 stroke
2017Scott McCarron196-201 stroke
2016Paul Goydos202−142 strokes
2015Jeff Maggert202−142 strokes
2014Bernhard Langer200−161 stroke
2013Bart Bryant200−161 stroke
2012Willie Wood203−13Playoff
2011John Huston200−173 strokes
2010Loren Roberts201−151 stroke
2009Lonnie Nielsen195−212 strokes
2008Eduardo Romero199−173 strokes
 2007 R. W. Eaks199−173 strokes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: