ISCO Championship Winners and History

ISCO Championship Winners and History

The ISCO Championship is the latest incarnation of an alternative field event that has played opposite the Open Championship and Scottish Open.

As an alternate field event, the rewards for the players are somewhat limited. The winner does not get an automatic invitation to the Masters. Further, players receive significantly fewer FedEx Cup points than with a regular event. However, the winner still gets a two year PGA TOUR exemption and an invitation to the PGA Championship the following year.

ISCO Iis a supplier of HDPE (high density polyethylene) piping materials and solutions. It is based in Louisville, Kentucky.

A list of past ISCO Championship Winners follows:

Season Player Score To par Margin
2023Vincent Norman266-23Playoff
2022Trey Mullinax263-251 stroke
2021Seamus Power267-21Playoff
2019 Jim Herman262-261 stroke
2018 Troy Merritt 265 −23 1 stroke
2017 Grayson Murray 263 −21 1 stroke
2016 Aaron Baddeley 266 −18 Playoff
2015 Scott Piercy 265 −19 3 strokes

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading