LECOM Suncoast Classic Winners and History

The LECOM Suncoast Classic has been Korn Ferry Tour event since 2019.

LECOM is an acronym for Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine, which has a campus near the host course, Lakewood National Golf Club.

A list of LECOM Suncoast Classic winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo ParMargin
2022An Byeong-hun267-171 stroke
2021Hayden Buckley271-13playoff
2020Andrew Novak265-231 stroke
2019Mark Hubbard262-262 strokes
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: