LPGA LA Championship Winners and History

LPGA LA Championship Winners and History

The JM Eagle LA Championship presented by Plastpro is new for 2023 on the LGPA TOUR.

The tournament will be played at the Wilshire Country Club in Los Angeles.

Wilshire was the site of the PGA TOUR’s Los Angeles Open in 1928, 1931, 1933 and 1944. On the LPA TOUR, the DIO Implant LA Open was played there.

JM Eagle is a manufacturer of plastic pipes. Plastpro is a fiberglass door manufacturer.

A list of LA Championship winners follows:

YearChampionWinning scoreTo parMargin
of victory
JM Eagle LA
Presented by
2023Hannah Green275-9PO
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: