LPGA Lotte Championship Winners and History

lotte championship hershey logo

The LPGA Lotte Championship was first played in 2012 at Hawaii’s Ko Olina Golf Club.

Ai Miyazato was the winner of the inaugural event.

The tournament has a name sponsor, Lotte, and a presenting sponsor, Hershey. Lotte is a South Korean multinational food, retail and entertainment corporation.

A complete list of Lotte Championship Winners is below:


YearChampionCountryCourseWinning ScorePurse
2017Christie KerrUnited StatesKo Olina Golf Club2681,800,000
2016Minjee LeeAustraliaKo Olina Golf Club2721,800,000
2015Sei Young KimSouth KoreaKo Olina Golf Club2771,800,000
2014Michelle WieUnited StatesKo Olina Golf Club2741,700,000
2013Suzann PettersonNorwayKo Olina Golf Club2691,700,000
2012Ai MiyazatoJapanKo Olina Golf Club2761,700,000


Leave a Reply