Manulife LPGA Classic Winners and History

imageIn 2012, the LPGA expanded its international presence with the introduction of the Manulife Financial LPGA Classic, held in Waterloo, Ontario. Held at the Grey Silo Golf Course, the inaugural event was won by Brittany Lang.

Manulife Financial Canadian insurance company and financial services provider, with a head office in Toronto, Canada. In the United States, it operates under the John Hancock name.

A complete list of past winners of the Manulife LPGA Classic Winners follows:

YearChampionCountryWinning scorePurse
2017Ariya JutanugarnThailand2711,700,000
2016Caroline MassonGermany2721,600,000
2015Suzann PettersenNorway2661,500,000
2014Inbee ParkSouth Korea2611,500,000
2013Hee-Young ParkSouth Korea2581,300,000
2012Brittany LangUnited States2681,300,000

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: