Manulife LPGA Classic Winners and History

imageIn 2012, the LPGA expanded its international presence with the introduction of the Manulife Financial LPGA Classic, held in Waterloo, Ontario. Held at the Grey Silo Golf Course, the inaugural event was won by Brittany Lang.

Manulife Financial Canadian insurance company and financial services provider, with a head office in Toronto, Canada. In the United States, it operates under the John Hancock name.

A complete list of past winners of the Manulife LPGA Classic Winners follows:

Year Champion Country Winning score Purse
2017 Ariya Jutanugarn Thailand 271 1,700,000
2016 Caroline Masson Germany 272 1,600,000
2015 Suzann Pettersen Norway 266 1,500,000
2014 Inbee Park South Korea 261 1,500,000
2013 Hee-Young Park South Korea 258 1,300,000
2012 Brittany Lang United States 268 1,300,000
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: