Omega Dubai Ladies Classic Winners And History

Omega Dubai Ladies Classic WinnersOmega Dubai Ladies Classic Winners and History

Played annually since 2006, The Omega Dubai Ladies Classic is a Ladies European Tour event. As it follows the LPGA season, in 2017 it also has attracted a significant number of LPGA players.

With a prize fund of €500,000, The Omega Dubai Ladies Classic is the fourth most valuable tournament on the LET. Omega has been the sponsor since 2009.

The tournament is played at the Emirates Golf Club, which also hosts the men’s European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic.

The List of Omega Dubai Ladies Classic Winners follows:

YearWinnerCountryScoreTo parMargin
of victory
Omega Dubai Ladies Classic
Omega Dubai Ladies Masters
2016Shanshan Feng (4) China72-70-64=206−102 strokes
2015Shanshan Feng (3) China67-67-67-66=267−2112 strokes
2014Shanshan Feng (2) China66-67-66-70=269−195 strokes
2013Pornanong Phatlum Thailand68-70-69-66=273−151 stroke
2012Shanshan Feng China66-65-67-69=267−215 strokes
2011Lexi Thompson United States70-66-70-67=273−154 strokes
2010Iben Tinning Denmark70-69-69-69=277−112 strokes
2009In-Kyung Kim South Korea70-65-67-68=270−183 strokes
Dubai Ladies Masters
2008Anja Monke Germany68-71-68-68=275−133 strokes
2007Annika Sörenstam (2) Sweden70-70-68-70=278−102 strokes
2006Annika Sörenstam Sweden65-68-68-69=270−186 strokes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: