PGA Championship Tee Times 2012

If you’re planning your PGA Championship television viewing, here are some of the start times for the notables. The first time is for Thursday, the second for Friday.

Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Jim Furyk: 8:10/1:20
Tiger Woods, Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer: 8:30/1:40
John Daly, David Toms: 8:20/1:30
Lee Westwood: 8:50/2:00

Rickie Fowler, Charl Schwartzel, Nicolas Colsaerts: 1:00/7:50
Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia: 1:10/8:00
Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson, Ernie Els: 1:20/8:10
Luke Donald, Brandt Snedeker, Zach Johnson: 1:30/8:30
Phil Mickelson, Padraig Harrington, Davis Love: 1:40/8:30
Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar: 1:50/8:40
Justin Rose, Nick Watney: 2:00/8:50
YE Yang Vijay Singh: 1:30/8:20

It seems to me as though they backloaded many of the bigger names so that they are opposite Tiger. That, I think, allows tv to cover every stroke Tiger makes without seriously impacting the other marquee names.

The rest are on this pdf document.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading