PLAYERS Championship Tee Times


Here are a few of the marquee groups for Thursday’s PLAYERS:

1st Tee
7:47 Geoff Ogilvy, Vijay Singh, Scott Verplank
8:18 Brandt Snedeker, Ben Crane, Nick Watney
1:07 Scott Stallings, Jim Furyk, Davis Love III
1:28 Justin Rose, Martin Kaymer, Adam Scott
1:39 Luke Donald, Bill Haas, Lee Westwood

10th Tee
8:29 Webb Simpson, Keegan Bradley, Matt Kuchar
8:39 Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan, Tiger Woods
8:50 Sean O’Hair, David Toms, Henrik Stenson
12:57 Frederik Jacobson, Lucas Glover, Retief Goosen
1:28 Graeme McDowell, Zach Johnson, Ernie Els

Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: