Rules Violation?

Darren Clarke at MCI Heritage

This has GOT to be a rules violation.

Seriously. When I saw Darren Clarke’s outfits at this last weekend’s MCI Heritage, I started having flashbacks to the 1970s. His belt is YELLOW, for heaven’s sake.

I hope its not a trend.

Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

2 thoughts on “Rules Violation?”

  1. During the third round of the Deutsches Bank tournament, Phil Mickelson putted a croquet style put with the end of his putter to hole out. His feet were atride the line of the putt behind the ball.  This appears to be a violation of rule 16-1e/2.  Further, he may have signed an inaccurate score card which would disqualify him from the match

    Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: