Utah Championship Winners and History

Utah Championship Winners and History

Utah Championship Winners and History

A long-standing event on the Korn Ferry / Web.Com / Buy.Com / Nike / Ben Hogan Tours, the Utah Championship is played at Oakridge Country Club in Farmington, Utah.

The tournament is notable for the two major champion winners that have won the Utah Championship: Zach Johnson and John Daly.

A complete list of Utah Championship Winners follows

YearWinnerScoreTo parMargin
Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank
2023 Roger Sloan260-141 stroke
2022Andrew Kozan263-211 stroke
2021Joshua Creel260-242 stokes
2020Kyle Jones264-20playoff
2019Kristoffer Ventura270-14playoff
2018Cameron Champ260−241 stroke
2017Brice Garnett263−211 stroke
2016Nicholas Lindheim269−152 strokes
2015Patton Kizzire269−19Playoff
2014Andres Gonzales263−214 strokes
Utah Championship presented by Utah Sports Commission
2013Steven Alker262−22Playoff
2012Doug LaBelle II269−151 stroke
2011J. J. Killeen262−224 strokes
2010Michael Putnam266−183 strokes
2009Josh Teater264−204 strokes
Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank
2008Brendon Todd262−226 strokes
Utah Energy Solutions Championship
2007Franklin Langham264−202 strokes
2006Craig Kanada272−161 stroke
Envirocare Utah Classic
2005Garrett Willis275−131 stroke
2004Brett Wetterich272−161 stroke
2003Zach Johnson267−211 stroke
Utah Classic
2002Arron Oberholser202−142 strokes
Buy.com Utah Classic
2001David Sutherland272−161 stroke
2000Andy Morse269−192 strokes
Nike Utah Classic
1999Carl Paulson266−226 strokes
1997–98: No tournament
1996Michael Christie196−204 strokes
1995Glen Hnatiuk203−13Playoff
1994Chris Perry205−111 stroke
1993Sean Murphy204−12Playoff
Ben Hogan Utah Classic
1992Jeff Woodland202−143 strokes
1991Ted Tryba202−141 stroke
1990John Daly203−131 stroke

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: