Veritex Bank Championship Winners and History

Veritex Bank Championship Winners and History

The Veritex Bank Championship is a Korn Ferry Tour event held in Arlington, Texas. The host course is the Texas Rangers Golf Club.

Veritex Bank is one of the ten largest banks headquartered in Texas. It was founded in 2010.

A list of Veritex Bank Championship winners follows:

YearChampionScoreTo ParMargin
2023Tyson Alexander (2)262-222 strokes
2021Tyson Alexander261-231 stroke
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

1 thought on “Veritex Bank Championship Winners and History”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: