HSBC Women’s Champions Final Results 2017

Inbee Park recorded a final round 64 to win the 2017 HSBC Women’s Champions by two shots over Ariya Jutanugarn. Meanwhile, third round leader Michelle Wie fell into a T4.

For a complete list of past winners of the HSBC Women’s Champions: HSBC Women’s Women’s Champions Winners and Tournament History.

Complete HSBC Women’s Champions¬†Final Results 2017 are below:


HSBC Women's Champions Final Results 2017

PosNameR1R2R3R4To ParTotal
1Inbee Park67677164-19269
2Ariya Jutanugarn67686966-18270
3Sung Hyun Park68686868-16272
T4Brooke Henderson67707166-14274
T4Ha Na Jang70676869-14274
T4Michelle Wie66696772-14274
T7So Yeon Ryu73706666-13275
T7Anna Nordqvist67707068-13275
T9Mirim Lee74686965-12276
T9Chella Choi70707066-12276
T9Lydia Ko69686772-12276
T12Moriya Jutanugarn69726967-11277
T12Charley Hull69687268-11277
T12Shanshan Feng70686970-11277
T15Beatriz Recari73677068-10278
T15Jodi Ewart Shadoff71706869-10278
T15Morgan Pressel69726770-10278
T15Jessica Korda71706770-10278
T15Suzann Pettersen69677171-10278
20Angela Stanford71697267-9279
T21Pornanong Phatlum70717168-8280
T21Mo Martin67717270-8280
T21Caroline Masson69737167-8280
T21Carlota Ciganda72736966-8280
T25Lexi Thompson70766669-7281
T25Karine Icher70717268-7281
T25Hyo Joo Kim69726971-7281
T25Stacy Lewis68736971-7281
T25Amy Yang71716673-7281
T30Austin Ernst73716969-6282
T30Jennifer Song71746671-6282
T30Eun-Hee Ji70707072-6282
T30Minjee Lee69716973-6282
T30Catriona Matthew73696773-6282
T30Paula Creamer68707074-6282
T30Mi Jung Hur68677275-6282
T37In Gee Chun70727170-5283
T37Danielle Kang69717568-5283
T37Haru Nomura72717268-5283
T37Sei Young Kim70677175-5283
41Mi Hyang Lee76696970-4284
T42Alison Lee70717371-3285
T42Lizette Salas74687271-3285
T44Ryann O'Toole68757073-2286
T44Megan Khang71746972-2286
T44Brittany Lincicome73707172-2286
T44Pernilla Lindberg72727270-2286
T48Karrie Webb75727268-1287
T48Cristie Kerr77737265-1287
T48Su-Hyun Oh76697666-1287
T51Candie Kung74736972E288
T51Christina Kim72747270E288
53Brittany Lang777073691289
54Gerina Piller717172762290
T55Kim Kaufman757073733291
T55Azahara Munoz737471733291
T55Sarah Jane Smith747174723291
58Lee-Anne Pace757169785293
59Alena Sharp757474716294
60Na Yeon Choi737373767295
61Jenny Shin747673738296
62Hee Young Park747667809297
63Amanda Tan7673797313301
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: