Insperity Invitational Winners and History

Insperity InvitationalFounded in 2004, the Insperity Invitational is played at The Woodlands Country Club in The Woodlands, Texas. From 2004 to 2011, the tournament was held in October. Since then, it has held an early May date on the schedule.

Insperity was previously known as Administaff.


YearDatesChampionWinning scoreMargin
Insperity Invitational
2017May 5 - 7John Daly202 (-14)1 stroke
2016May 6 -8Jesper Parnevik204 (-12)4 strokes
2015May 1–3Ian Woosnam205 (−11)Playoff
2014May 2–4Bernhard Langer (3)205 (−11)1 stroke
Insperity Championship
2013May 3–5Esteban Toledo210 (−6)Playoff
2012May 4–6Fred Funk202 (−14)1 stroke
2011Oct 7–8Brad Faxon134 (−10)1 stroke
Administaff Small Business Classic
2010Oct 22–24Fred Couples199 (−17)7 strokes
2009Oct 16–18John Cook205 (−11)2 strokes
2008Oct 17–19Bernhard Langer (2)204 (−12)2 strokes
2007Oct 12–14Bernhard Langer191 (−25)8 strokes
2006Oct 14–15Jay Haas128 (−16)5 strokes
2005Oct 14–16Mark McNulty200 (−16)1 stroke
Administaff Small Business Classic presented by KBR
2004Oct 22–24Larry Nelson202 (−14)Playoff

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: