Presidents Cup 2017 Friday Four Ball Matches and Tee Times

Presidents Cup 2017 Friday Four Ball Matches and Tee TimesPresidents Cup 2017 Friday Four Ball Matches and Tee Times

The Presidents Cup format consists of five foursomes matches on Thursday, five four-ball matches on Friday, Four foursomes and four four-balls on Saturday and twelve singles matches on Sunday.

Four Ball is a match play format played in teams of two, with each team member playing his own ball throughout the holes. Four players; four balls. At the end of each hole, the team’s low score is counted to determine who wins the hole.

Here are the matches for the Friday (September 29, 2017) Four Ball matches.

Four-ball Matches and Starting Times

Current Presidents Cup Score: United States 3.5, International 1.5

Match 6 11:35 AM

US Team
Jordan Spieth United States
Patrick Reed United States

International Team
Hideki Matsuyama, Japan
Adam Hadwin, Canada

Match 7 11:50 AM

US Team
Rickie Fowler
Justin Thomas

International Team
Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa
Branden Grace, South Africa

Match 8 12:05 PM Phil Mickelson United States

US Team
Kevin Kisner
Phil Mickelson

International Team
Jason Day, Australia
Marc Leishman, Australia

Match 9 12:20 PM

US Team
Kevin Chappell
Charley Hoffman

International Team
Charl Schwartzel, South Africa
Anirban Lahiri, India

Match 10 12:35 PM

US Team
Dustin Johnson
Brooks Koepka

International Team
Adam Scott, Australia
Jhonattan Vegas, Venezuela

Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: