President’s Cup Teams and Captains

Here are the Teams and Captains competing in this week’s President’s Cup:

Captain: Fred Couples
Tiger Woods
Phil Mickelson
Steve Stricker
Kenny Perry
Zach Johnson
Stewart Cink
Sean O’Hair
Jim Furyk
Anthony Kim
Justin Leonard
Lucas Glover
Hunter Mahan

Team International
Captain: Greg Norman
Geogff Ogilvy
Vijay Singh
Camilo Villegas
Retief Goosen
Ernie Els
Angel Cabrera
Mike Weir
Robert Allenby
YE Yang
Tim Clark
Ryo Ishikawa
Adam Scott

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.