The Players Championship At A Glance

Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla
Course: Sawgrass, Players Stadium Course
Yardage: 7,215, par 72
Purse: $9.5 million
Winners’ Share: $1.71 million
Reigning Champion: Tim Clark, South Africa
Runner Up: Robert Allenby – 1 back
Tournament Record: Greg Norman (1994) 264 – 24 under

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: