Club Car Championship Winners and History

The Club Car Championship is a Korn Ferry Tour event held in Savannah, Georgia.

The tournament is 72 hole stroke play with a $1 million purse in 2023.

Club Car, as every golfer surely knows, is a manufacturer of powered golf cars. They also make electric utility vehicles and cars for neighborhood transportation.

The Landings Golf and Athletic Club is a luxury golf community near Savannah. The facility has six! golf courses.

A list of Club Car Championship winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo parMargin of
Club Car Championship
2024Rob Oppenheim274-14Playoff
2023David Skinns271-171 stroke
2022 T. J. Vogel271−171 stroke
2021Adam Svensson271−17Playoff
Savannah Golf Championship
2020 Evan Harmeling267−21Playoff
2019 Dan McCarthy272−161 stroke
2018 Sam Burns267−211 stroke

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading