Coates Golf Championship Winners and History



The Coates Golf Championship was first played in 2015. The current venue is the Golden Ocala Golf Club in Florida.

Coates golf produces a line of women’s clubs.

A list of Coates Golf Championship Winners follows:

YearDatesChampionCountryScoreTo parPurse ($)
2015Jan 28–31Na Yeon Choi South Korea272−161500000
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: