LIV Golf Teams and Rosters As Of Feb 23, 2023

LIV Golf Teams and Rosters As Of Feb 23, 2023

For the record (and to have a place to keep notes for a future revisit of the subject), here are the LIV golf teams and rosters as of February 23, 2023. This is just ahead of the inaugural 2023 event at Mayakoba.

4 AcesDustin JohnsonPatrick Reed, Pat Perez, Peter Uihelin
CleeksMartin KaymerGraeme McDowell, Richard Bland, Bernd Wiesberger
CrushersBryson DeChambeauPaul Casey, Charles Howell III, Anirban Lahiri
FireballsSergio GarciaAbraham Ancer, Eugenio Chacarra, Carlos Ortiz
HyFlyersPhil MickelsonBrendan Steele, Cameron Tringale, James Piot
Iron HeadsKevin NaSihwan Kim, Danny Lee, Scott Vincent
MajesticksIan PoulterLee Westwood, Henrik Stenson, Sam Horsfield
Range GoatsBubba WatsonHarold Varner III, Talor Gooch, Thomas Pieters
RipperCameron SmithMarc Leishman, Matt Jones, Jediah Morgan
SmashBrooks KoepkaJason Kokrak, Matthew Wolff, Chase Koepka
StingerLouis OosthuizenCharl Schwartzel, Branden Grace, Dean Burmester
TorqueJoaquin NiemannSebastian Munoz, Mito Pereira, David Puig

Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: