Thailand Classic Winners and History

Thailand Classic Winners and History

The Thailand Classic dates to 2015 as a co-sponsored event between the DP World Tour (European Tour) and the Asian Tour. In its return in 2023, the Thailand Classic is a European Tour event.

The tournament is played at Amata Spring Country Club, which is a par 72 that stretches to 7, 505 yards. The course has previously hosted the Honda LPGA Thailand and the Asia Pacific Amateur Championship.

A list of Thailand Classic Winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo ParMargin
2023Thorbjorn Olesen264-244 strokes
2016Scott Hend270-181 stroke
2015Andrew Dodt272-161 stroke
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: