The Boeing Classic Winners and History

The Boeing Classic Winners and History

A PGA TOUR Champions event since 2005, the Boeing Classic is played in Snoqualmie, Washington.

The tournament is played at The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge, a Jack Nicklaus design dating to 1999

Tom Kite and Bernhard Langer are each two-time winners.

A list of Boeing Classic winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo parMargin
Boeing Classic 
2023Stephen Ames197-197 strokes
2022 Miguel Ángel Jiménez201−152 strokes
2021 Rod Pampling204−121 stroke
2020Cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic
2019 Brandt Jobe198−183 strokes
2018 Scott Parel198−183 strokes
2017 Jerry Kelly197−191 stroke
2016 Bernhard Langer (2)203−13Playoff
2015 Billy Andrade207−91 stroke
2014 Scott Dunlap200−16Playoff
2013 John Riegger201−152 strokes
2012 Jay Don Blake206−10Playoff
2011 Mark Calcavecchia202−14Playoff
2010 Bernhard Langer198−183 strokes
2009 Loren Roberts198−181 stroke
2008 Tom Kite (2)202−142 strokes
2007 Denis Watson207−9Playoff
Boeing Greater Seattle Classic
2006 Tom Kite201−15Playoff
2005 David Eger199−173 strokes

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from GolfBlogger Golf Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading