Made In Denmark Golf Tournament Winners and History – European Tour

The Made In Denmark tournament debuted in 2014. The inaugural winner was Marc Warren of Scotland.


The Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort’s Backtree course is a 7,033 yard par 71.


Made In Denmark Winners

YearWinnerCountryScoreTo parMargin
2017Julian SuriUnited States265-194 strokes
2016Thomas PietersBelgium267-171 stroke
2015David Horsey England271−132 strokes
2014Marc Warren Scotland275−92 strokes
Made In Denmark European Tour golf tournament winners.

1 thought on “Made In Denmark Golf Tournament Winners and History – European Tour”

  1. A wonderful tournament and a great audience. I have played and watched golf for over 70 years and believe this to be the best organised and most enthusiastically supported golf tournament I have ever seen. Once again, congratulations to all, especially the Danish people

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: