SDC Championship Winners and History

SDC Championship Winners and History

The SDC Championship is an event co-sanctioned by the European Tour and the Sunshine Tour.

The tournament is held at St. Francis Links in St Francis Bay, South Africa.

Sponsor SDC is the Skills Development Corporation, an educational and training institution.

A list of SDC Championship winners follows:

YearWinnerScoreTo ParMargin
2023Matthew Baldwin270-187 shots
Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: