Web.Com United Leasing Championship Winners and History

United Leasing & Finance Championship

The United Leasing and Finance Championship is a Web.Com event played annually at the Victoria National Golf Club in Newburgh, Indiana. It was first held in 2012.

A list of United Leasing Championship winners follows:

2016Seamus Power
2015Smylie Kaufman
2014Greg Owen
2013Ben Martin
2012Peter Tomasulo

Liked it? Take a second to support The Original Golf Blogger on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: