Dell Technologies Championship Winners and History

Dell Technologies Championship Winners

Dell Technologies Winners and Hstory

Part of the PGA Tour’s FedEx Cup playoffs since 2007, the Dell Technologies Championship is held Labor Day Weekend. Unlike other PGA Tour Tournaments, it ends on Monday to take advantage of that holiday. It is played at the Tournament Players Club of Boston in Norton, Mass. Dell takes over sponsorship from Deutschebank in 2017.

Qualifying for the tournament are the top 100 players in the FedEx Cup points list.

Dell Technologies Championship Past Winners
YearPlayerCountryScoreTo par
2017Justin ThomasUnited States71-67-63-66=269-17
2016Rory McIlroy (2)Northern Ireland71-67-66-65=269-15
2015Rickie FowlerUnited States67-67-67-68=269-15
2014Chris KirkUnited States73-66-64-66=269-15
2013Henrik StensonSweden67-63-66-66=262-22
2012Rory McIlroyN. Ireland65-65-67-67=264-20
2011Webb Simpson United States69-68-67-65=269-15
2010Charley Hoffman United States64-67-69-62=262-22
2009Steve Stricker United States63-72-65-67=267-17
2008Vijay Singh Fiji64-66-69-63=262-22
2007Phil Mickelson United States70-64-68-66=268-16
2006Tiger Woods United States66-72-67-63=268-16
2005Olin Browne United States68-65-70-67=270-14
2004Vijay Singh Fiji68-63-68-69=268-16
2003Adam Scott Australia69-62-67-66=264-20

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: